15th International Accounting Conference TECHNICAL COMMITTEE (for review of papers)

Name	Affiliation	Position
Dr. Bhabatosh Banerjee	IAA Research Foundation	Chairman
Dr. Dhrubaranjan Dandapat	IAA Research Foundation	Secretary
Dr. R. P. Banerjee (VP,IAARF)	EIILM-Kolkata	Member
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Bal	Past President, IAA	Member
Dr. G. Soral	President, IAA	Member
Mr. Harijiban Banerjee	Former President, ICAI	Member
Dr. Debaprosanna Nandy	ICAI	Member
Dr. Sunil Kumar Gandhi	Chairman, IAA Kolkata Br.	Member
Dr. Ananda Mohan Pal	Secretary, IAA Kolkata Br.	Member
Dr. Samirendra Nath Dhar	Dept. of Commerce, NBU	Member
Dr. Debashish Sur	Dept. of Commerce, B.U.	Member
Dr. Sharmistha Banerjee	Dept of Business Management, University of Calcutta	Member
Dr. Ashish Kumar Sana	Dept. of Commerce, University of Calcutta	Member
Dr. Tanupa Chakraborty	Dept. of Commerce, University of Calcutta	Member
Dr. Amalendu Bhunia	Dept. of Commerce, University of Kalyani	Member
Dr.Gautam Bhowmik	Dept. of Commerce, University of Gour Banga	Member
Dr. Kartick Chandra Pal	Formerly of Vidyasagar University	Member
Dr. Kiran Sankar Chakraborty	IGNOU, Agartala Centre, Tripura	Member

Editorial Board for Conference Proceedings

Dr. Bhabatosh Banerjee Dr. Dhrubaranjan Dandapat Dr. Ashish Kumar Sana Dr. Tanupa Chakraborty